Board of Commissioners

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
2019 Board of Commissioners Meetings
2019 Board of Commissioners Committees
Find My Commissioner
Contact My Commissioner

 

Image of Steven N. Kline, Board of Commissioners Member. Steven N. Kline - Ward 1
Vice-President, 
2008 - 2020
940 Washington Ln
Rydal, PA 19046
267-341-8657

kline4ward1@comcast.net, ::CONTACT ME::

 

Image of Kenneth Brodsky, Board of Commissioners Member. Kenneth N. Brodsky - Ward 2
2017-2022 (D)

354 Van Roden Cir
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
267-698-2470

kbrodsky@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Drew Rothman, Board of Commissioners Member.     Drew Rothman - Ward 3
    2016-2020 (D)

    705 Carmet Rd
    Jenkintown, PA 19046
    215-817-4852

   drothman@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

 

Image of Jimmy DiPlacido, Board of Commissioners Member. Jimmy DiPlacido - Ward 4
2014-2022 (D)

264 Tulpehocken Ave
Elkins Park, PA 19027
267-800-5565

jDiPlacido@Abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Wayne Luker PortraitWayne C. Luker - Ward 5
President 
1992-2020 (D)
1665 Summit Ave
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-7964

wayneluker@aol.com, ::CONTACT ME::

 

Image of Mike Thompson, Board of Commissioners Member.   Mike Thompson - Ward 6
  2018-2022 (D)

  138 Central Ave
  North Hills, PA 19038
  215-495-9571

 mthompson@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Stuart Winegrad, Board of Commissioners Member.  Stuart Winegrad - Ward 7
 2019-2020

 355 Evergreen Rd
 Jenkintown, PA 19046
 484-352-3428

 

Commissioner Peggy Myers Peggy Myers - Ward 8
1998-2022 (R)

50 Twin Brooks Dr
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-2526

pmyers@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Dennis ZapponeDennis C. Zappone - Ward 9
2000-2020

742 Garfield Ave
Ardsley, PA 19038
215-887-0224

dczapp1@verizon.net, ::CONTACT ME::

 

Commissioner Jessica Carswell Jessica Carswell - Ward 10
2018-2020

 1542 Elkins Ave
Abington, PA 19001
215-684-9506

 jcarswell@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Commissioner John Spiegelman John L. Spiegelman - Ward 11
2012-2020 (D)

1217 Edge Hill Rd
Abington, PA 19001
215-740-4306

spiegs@abingtonpa.gov;  ::CONTACT ME::

 

Image of Matt Vahey, Board of Commissioners Member.

Matt Vahey - Ward 12
2018-2022 (D)

2063 Wharton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038
267-260-0090

matt@mattvahey.com, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Carol E. Gillespie, Board of Commissioners Member. Carol E. Gillespie - Ward 13
2009-2020 (R)

354 Roberts Ave
Glenside, PA 19038
215-884-7485

cgil354@gmail.com, ::CONTACT ME::

 

Image of Lori A. Schreiber, Board of Commissioners Member. Lori A. Schreiber - Ward 14
2006-2022 (D)

2479 Lafayette Ave
Roslyn, PA 19001
215-517-7502

loriforroslyn@hotmail.com, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Tom Bowman, Board of Commissioners Member. Thomas Bowman - Ward 15
2012-2020 (D)

2946 Hammond Pl
Roslyn, PA 19001
215-576-7926

tbowman1999@aol.com, ::CONTACT ME::