Board of Commissioners

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
2020 Board of Commissioners Meetings
2020 Board of Commissioners Committees
Find My Commissioner
Contact My Commissioner

 

Commissioner Thomas Hecker    Thomas Hecker, Vice- President 
    Ward 1 -
2020 - 2024

    1443 Tallyho Road
    Meadowbrook, PA, 19046
    215-688-6235

 thecker@AbingtonPA.gov::CONTACT ME::

Image of Kenneth Brodsky, Board of Commissioners Member. Kenneth N. Brodsky - Ward 2
2017-2022 

354 Van Roden Cir
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
267-698-2470

kbrodsky@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Drew Rothman, Board of Commissioners Member.     Drew Rothman - Ward 3
    2016-2024

    705 Carmet Rd
    Jenkintown, PA 19046
    215-817-4852

   drothman@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Jimmy DiPlacido, Board of Commissioners Member. Jimmy DiPlacido - Ward 4
2014-2022

264 Tulpehocken Ave
Elkins Park, PA 19027
267-800-5565

jDiPlacido@Abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Wayne Luker PortraitWayne C. Luker - Ward 5
1992-2024

1665 Summit Ave
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-7964

wayneluker@aol.com, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Mike Thompson, Board of Commissioners Member.   Mike Thompson - Ward 6
  2018-2022

  138 Central Ave
  North Hills, PA 19038
  215-495-9571

 mthompson@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Stuart Winegrad, Board of Commissioners Member.  Stuart Winegrad - Ward 7
 2019-2024

 355 Evergreen Rd
 Jenkintown, PA 19046
 484-352-3428

 

 

Commissioner Peggy Myers Peggy Myers - Ward 8
1998-2022 (R)

50 Twin Brooks Dr
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-2526

pmyers@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Commisioner Dennis ZapponeDennis C. Zappone - Ward 9
2000-2024

742 Garfield Ave
Ardsley, PA 19038
215-887-0224

dczapp1@verizon.net, ::CONTACT ME::

 

 

Commissioner Jessica Carswell Jessica Carswell - Ward 10
2018-2020

 1542 Elkins Ave
Abington, PA 19001
215-684-9506

 jcarswell@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Commissioner John Spiegelman John L. Spiegelman, President  
Ward 11 -
2012-2024

1217 Edge Hill Rd
Abington, PA 19001
215-740-4306

spiegs@abingtonpa.gov;  ::CONTACT ME::

 

Image of Matt Vahey, Board of Commissioners Member.

Matt Vahey - Ward 12
2018-2022 

2063 Wharton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038
215-260-0090

matt@mattvahey.com, ::CONTACT ME::

Commissioner Bill Bole

  Bill Bole- Ward 13
  2020-2024

  349 Roslyn Ave
  Glenside, PA 19038
  215-284-0628

 bbole@abingtonpa.gov, ::CONTACT ME::


Image of Lori A. Schreiber, Board of Commissioners Member. Lori A. Schreiber - Ward 14
2006-2022

2479 Lafayette Ave
Roslyn, PA 19001
215-517-7502

loriforroslyn@hotmail.com, ::CONTACT ME::

Image of Tom Bowman, Board of Commissioners Member. Thomas Bowman - Ward 15
2012-2020

2946 Hammond Pl
Roslyn, PA 19001
215-576-7926

tbowman1999@aol.com, ::CONTACT ME::