Zoning Hearing Board and Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Zoning Hearing Board Members

  • Barbara M. Wertheimer Esq., Chair
  • Jose Casalina, Vice Chair
  • Michael O'Connor, Secretary
  • John DiPrimio
  • Bruce J. Eckel, Esq. Solicitor

Planning Board Members

  • Lucy Strackhouse, Chair
  • Ronald Rosen, Esq., Vice Chair
  • Daryl Baker
  • Cathy Gauthier
  • Glenn Cooper
  • Dale E. Russell, P.E.
  • Mavis Robinson
  • Charles DiCello, P.E.
  • Nicholas Brown


  • Maria Wyrsta at 267-536-1009 [ Email ]